SD-Wan

Virtualized network performance with Wixalia
home Home SD-Wan
Share

 

When networks move into 2.0 mode

Faced with the mobility challenge arising from the widespread trend towards flex offices, SD-WAN (Software-Defined WAN) networks have established themselves as the new standard in enterprise connectivity. As well as improving the use of remote resources and enhancing multisite collaboration, this technology is an effective way to optimize bandwidth and reduce operating costs.

 

As a network infrastructure specialist, Wixalia will help you implement the SD-WAN solution that meets your performance and security requirements. Whatever your infrastructure, you will benefit from an interface that centralizes all your existing networks – MPLS, 4G and 5G, WiFi and fiber optics – creating a unified technology ecosystem that performs more efficiently and costs less.

Cloud computing: Wixalia benefits & advantages

The success of SD-WAN technology is directly linked to the trend of cloud computing – moving the company’s software resources to a cloud platform to meet employees’ mobility needs.

Wifi&Connectivité
This technology allows different bandwidth, routing and security policies to be applied to a variety of media (MPLS, Internet or 3G/4G LTE) via a single coherent, intuitive workflow.
Regulating traffic and prioritizing applications on layer 7 help to optimize the traffic to essential applications and improve the user experience.
The use of public Internet links with dynamic routing, priority management and overlay helps reduce operating costs, which are usually high.
Dynamic network path selection based on policy and performance, application-based traffic control, integrated management and QoS services, web caching, load balancing over multiple connections, smart connection monitoring and automatic fault detection.
If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact us

SD-Wan

Les performances d’un réseau virtualisé avec Wixalia.
Partager

Quand le réseau passe en mode 2.0

Face au défi de mobilité résultant d’un contexte de Flex Office généralisé, les réseaux SD-WAN (Software-Defined WAN) se sont imposés comme un nouveau standard en matière de connectivité d’entreprise. Permettant d’améliorer l’utilisation des ressources à distance ainsi que la collaboration sur plusieurs sites, cette technologie est aussi efficace pour optimiser la bande passante et réduire les coûts d’exploitation.

Spécialiste des infrastructures réseaux, Wixalia vous accompagne dans la mise en place d’une solution SD-WAN qui répond à vos contraintes de performances et de sécurité. Quelle que soit votre infrastructure, vous bénéficierez d’une interface centralisant tous vos réseaux existants : MPLS, 4G et 5G, WiFi et fibre optique… et, ainsi, d’un écosystème technologique unifié, performant et moins onéreux.

Cloud computing : bénéfices & avantages par Wixalia

Le succès de la technologie SD-WAN est en lien direct avec la tendance du Cloud Computing, qui déplace les ressources logicielles de l’entreprise sur une plateforme Cloud pour répondre au besoin de mobilité des collaborateurs.

Wifi&Connectivité

Cette technologie permet d’appliquer des politiques de bande passante, de routage et de sécurité à une variété de supports (MPLS, Internet ou LTE 3G/4G) via un seul workflow cohérent et intuitif.

La régulation du trafic et la hiérarchisation des applications sur la couche 7 optimisent le trafic des applications essentielles et améliorent l’expérience des utilisateurs.

Le recours aux liens Internet grand public grâce au routage dynamique, à la gestion des priorités et à l’overlay permet de réduire les coûts opérateurs, habituellement élevés.

Sélection dynamique du chemin réseau en fonction des politiques et des performances, contrôle du trafic selon les applications, services intégrés de gestion et de qualité de service, mise en cache web, équilibrage de la charge lors de connexions multiples, surveillance intelligente des connexions et détection automatique des pannes.

Vous souhaitez plus d’information ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter