Digital Workplace

Move to a smart office model and discover the potential of the digital workplace with Wixalia, an expert in digital transformation – from workstations to maintenance and from applications to networks and security.
home Home Digital Workplace
Share

 

Digital workplace: the 2.0 office

Digital transformation reaches every part of a company or organization and is accompanied by significant changes in the way people communicate and collaborate. As new technologies enter our workspaces, the classic office concept is starting to disappear to make way for trends like the flex office and the smart office.

 

These changes can be seen as a paradigm shift because they don’t just affect technology – smart devices & IoT – but the organization itself: because of the omnipresence of the cloud, IT resources and enterprise data are now accessible anywhere at any time.

 

A less sedentary and much more flexible, mobile option, the digital workplace is part of Wixalia’s core business.

Workplace digitalization: a Wixalia core business

More scalable than traditional offices, the digital workplace is based on a work environment that can keep up with the growth of the company. Beneficial for many companies, it also presents a number of significant challenges to CIOs: harmonizing information systems, finding the most suitable solutions for the various business areas and securing all resources and data.

Shot of a group of programmers working together on a computer code at night

As an IT operations and integration specialist, Wixalia will provide you with the most strategic digital resources to transform your workplace, energize your teams and boost your productivity in the long term:

Hardware management – PCs, laptops, tablets, printers, scanners, videoconferencing rooms (smart boards) – and the implementation of a coherent sourcing strategy for a resilient IT environment in the long term.

Rollout and management of virtualized collaborative applications and tools (HRIS, S2P, CRM, etc.).
We will design a resilient high-speed WiFi, 4G, 5G, LAN, WAN/SD-WAN, landline, mobile and IP infrastructure. You can even leverage low latency in dead zones for improved connectivity.
We protect your data end-to-end by managing your antivirus software, firewalls and VPNs and taking care of your mobile device management (MDM) and two-factor authentication.

We optimize your IT infrastructure to boost your business applications in the cloud. Do you have any information?

We offer a custom service
: our IT support (desk & hotline) is always available to help users and can also take care of monitoring your networks and WiFi or providing patch management (managing and rolling out updates).
Because we are constantly monitoring your various departments, we can take action before problems even appear to help you accelerate your projects

Wixalia service guarantees

As well as offering a comprehensive service, we ensure the success of your digital workplace through little “pluses” that make all the difference:

Digital workplace as a service

Accelerate your digital transformation with an all-inclusive monthly workstation plan and enjoy pricing that suits your usage.

Multiservice platform

Benefit from a single interface that brings together all your resources for easier management. You also have access to a catalog of services and an ITSM area where you can manage your tickets in the event of a technical problem.

Green Workplace

For every WiFi device installed – whether it’s a tablet, WiFi hotspot or PC – a tree is planted in an area affected by deforestation. Whatever the size of your installation, you will gradually offset your emissions.

Change management & support

In any digitalization project, one of the most important parameters is being able to master the technology that has been put in place. Our teams provide training and daily support so that you and your staff can confidently get to grips with your new solutions.

If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact us

Digital Workplace

Passez au bureau connecté et découvrez le potentiel du Digital Workplace avec Wixalia, un expert en matière de transformation digitale – du poste de travail à la maintenance, en passant par l'applicatif, le réseau et la sécurité.
home Accueil Digital Workplace
Partager

Digital Workplace : le bureau 2.0

Au cœur des entreprises et des organisations, la transformation digitale est accompagnée par une modification profonde des manières de communiquer et de collaborer. À mesure que les nouvelles technologies s’invitent dans nos espaces de travail, le concept classique du bureau tend à disparaître pour laisser la place aux tendances que sont le Flex Office, le Smart Office.

Si ces mutations peuvent être qualifiées de changement de paradigme, c’est parce qu’il ne s’agit pas seulement d’une question technologique – dispositifs connectés & IoT – mais aussi d’une question organisationnelle : grâce à la démocratisation du Cloud, les ressources IT et les données de l’entreprise sont désormais accessibles partout, tout le temps.

Moins sédentaire et beaucoup plus flexible et mobile, l’espace de travail numérique ou « Digital Workplace » fait partie du cœur de métier de Wixalia.

La digitalisation des espaces de travail, un cœur de métier Wixalia

Plus évolutif que nos bureaux classiques, le Digital Workplace repose sur un environnement de travail capable de suivre la croissance de l’entreprise. Bénéfique pour de nombreuses entreprises, celui-ci comporte également plusieurs défis de taille pour les DSI : unifier les systèmes d’information, trouver les solutions les plus adaptées pour ses différents métiers et sécuriser l’ensemble de ses ressources et données.

Shot of a group of programmers working together on a computer code at night

En tant qu’opérateur et intégrateur IT, Wixalia vous apporte les ressources numériques les plus stratégiques pour transformer vos lieux de travail, dynamiser vos équipes et booster durablement votre productivité :

Gestion du hardware – PC, ordinateurs portables, tablettes, imprimantes, scanners, salle de visioconférence (tableaux intelligents) – et mise en place d’une stratégie de sourcing cohérente pour un parc informatique résilient sur le long terme.

Mise en place et gestion d’applications et d’outils collaboratifs virtualisés (SIRH, S2P, CRM, etc.).

Nous concevons une infrastructure haut débit résiliente en WiFi, 4G, 5G, LAN, WAN et SD-WAN, téléphonie fixe, mobile et IP. Même en zone blanche, vous bénéficiez d’une faible latence pour une connectivité décuplée.

Nous protégeons vos données de bout en bout en assurant la gestion des antivirus, des pare-feux et des VPN, du mobile device management (MDM) et des authentifications à double facteur.

Nous optimisons votre infrastructure informatique pour dynamiser vos applications métiers dans le Cloud.

Nous proposons une offre de services sur-mesure : toujours disponible, notre support IT (Desk & Hotline) s’occupe de l’assistance des utilisateurs mais peut également prendre en charge le monitoring des réseaux et de votre WiFi, ou encore gérer le Patch Management (gestion et déploiement des mises à jour).

En veille constante sur vos différents services, nous intervenons avant même l’apparition de problèmes pour vous permettre d’accélérer vos projets.

Les garanties de service Wixalia

Au-delà d’une offre de service globale, le succès du Digital Workplace réside dans les compétences et les « plus » qui font la différence :

Digital Workplace as a service

Accélérez votre transformation digitale avec un forfait mensuel tout inclus au poste de travail et bénéficiez d’une tarification beaucoup plus proche de vos usages.

Plateforme multiservice

Profitez d’une interface unique qui regroupe l’ensemble de vos ressources pour un pilotage simplifié. Vous avez également accès à un catalogue de services et à un espace ITSM pour la gestion des tickets en cas d’incident technique.

Green Workplace

Pour chaque dispositif WiFi installé – que ce soit tablette, borne WiFi ou PC – un arbre est planté dans les zones touchées par la déforestation. Quelle que soit la taille de votre installation, vous compensez progressivement vos émissions.

Conduite du changement & support

Dans tout projet de digitalisation, l’un des paramètres les plus importants n’est autre que la maîtrise des technologies mises en place. Afin que vous et vos collaborateurs puissent prendre en main vos nouvelles solutions avec confiance, nos équipes assurent des formations pédagogiques et un accompagnement quotidien.

Vous souhaitez plus d’information ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter